Serendipity

It seems that fate was on my side today at the farmer’s market.  There were a bunch of tents set up advertising the local pre-schools, music classes and GET THIS! the local MOM’S Club.  Yeah… so I took a pamphlet and talked to the head of the chapter for a minute.  I will email them tomorrow and see what its all about.  Charlie (my 2 year old) had such a great time.  Each tent had a different activity outside.  It was like bar hopping for babies!

I managed to talk to a few moms.  Just for a few minutes each, but I did do it.  I also got some of the yummiest peaches I’ve ever had:)

We’ll talk again tomorrow

Thanks for reading.

About badmamajana

28 years old. Stay at home mom of 2. From Massachusetts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Serendipity

  1. Janelle says:

    Yay Jana! I’m so glad you got the chance to meet other Moms. I’m sure you’ll find some pretty cool gals with similar lifestyles. I wish the very best for you. I’m also a stay-at-home Mom of 2 little ones and while its hard go sacrifice on the financial benefits of having a career, its harder to feel like I’ve lost my persona. So thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

